Events Calendar

Results Found: 8 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 14, 2020 - Friday Nov 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Annual Conference, Continuing Education & Professional Development (CEPD), Small Business Development Center (SBDC), Business Opportunity Expo, Career Fair
Thursday Feb 27, 2020 - Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: JBS Entrepreneurship Program, Annual Conference
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 - Saturday Jul 11, 2020
2020 Leadership Retreat ... read more
Categories: JBS Entrepreneurship Program, Continuing Education & Professional Development (CEPD), Entrepreneurship Training
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business Development Center (SBDC), Entrepreneurship Training, Carver Innovation Center
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 - Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: CEPD
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
Exports, International Trade, International Business, International Sales, Global Sales, Global Business ... read more
Categories: Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Planning, Entrepreneurship Training
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business Development Center (SBDC), Entrepreneurship Training, Carver Innovation Center
 
Contacts