JBSAA: 10.22.20 How to Create Exceptional Operations for your Business

  • Share:
Name: JBSAA: 10.22.20 How to Create Exceptional Operations for your Business
Date: October 22, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
Join us on our October virtual alumni event on Zoom. During this 1-hour session, the event will provide entrepreneurs with insight on the importance of establishing a firm operations foundation to align with the achievements of their strategic business objectives. The Zoom event will focus on providing practical recommendations for creating an efficient internal operations infrastructure that will position your business for growth and preparedness to take advantage of unexpected business opportunities when they arise through the implementation of efficient internal operations.

Registration is required via Zoom Link. Register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIkd-mqqD8iE9dQl9FchL-sOxA1U-QofjS8
Location:

Joseph Business School
Zoom Meeting

Date/Time Information:
Thursday, October 22nd at 4:00 pm CST / 5:00 pm EST/ 2:00 pm PST/ 3:00 pm MST
Virtual Event : Zoom 
Contact Information:
Fees/Admission:

Registration for JBS Alumni is free 

Event is for adults 18 and older.

 

Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
 
Contacts