JBSAA / Virtual BLC 2020 Event : The Resilience Event

  • Share:
Name: JBSAA / Virtual BLC 2020 Event : The Resilience Event
Date: November 6, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM CST
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
JBSAA at BLC2020 is super excited to host "The Resilience Event" - How I Pivoted My Business During the 2020 Pandemic. 
Come hear from your fellow JBS Alumni whose businesses have been resilient.
We're looking forward to see you all! 
Location:

https://blc.billwinston.org
Zoom Meeting

Date/Time Information:
Friday, November 6th
6:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM PST/ 5:00 pm MST/ 7:00 pm EST

Virtual Event : Zoom 
Contact Information:
Fees/Admission:

Registration is free. 

Event is for adults 18 and older.

 

Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
 
Contacts